** NEW  ++ Newsletter - "The Salute" - January 2021 **

NOW AVAILABLE Click here to Download and Read

COVID-19 Information for Our Chapter Members

With the recent COVID-19 pandemic, we offer articles and general information to keep you informed .

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

 Chapter Dinner Meetings - 2021

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 -- Northfield Center (Springfield IL)

       (Further Information to Follow Later)

Friday, June 11, 2021 -- Location TBD (Decatur IL)

       (Further Information to Follow Later)

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 -- Island Bay Yacht Club (Springfield IL)

         (Further Information to Follow Later)

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 -- Northfield Center (Springfield IL)

       (Further Information to Follow Later)

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 -- Wyndham Hotel Top Floor (Springfield IL)

       (Further Information to Follow Later)

All interested current or former commissioned officers of all service branches are welcomed to join us, though reservations are requested.

Interested in Joining Our Chapter?      

 

Click HERE or on the "Becoming a Member" Tab at the top of the page.

QUESTIONS ????   CONTACT US!  

Download our Enrollment Form for MOAA and our Our Chapter

Lincoln Land Chapter MOAA Scholarship Program

2020 Scholarship Applications are Closed.

2021 Applications will be available in the Spring of 2021

Executive Committee Meetings (EXCOMM) - 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - Springfield, IL

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Decatur, IL

Thursday, July 8, 2021 - Springfield, IL

Thursday, September 21, 2021 - Springfield, IL

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Springfield, IL

Third Annual Golf Outing

The Third Annual MOAA Golf Outing will be held at the

Shambolee Golf Course  in Petersburg, on Saturday, July 17, 2021.

CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT AND REGISTER FOR THE EVENT