LATESTEST EDITION of the "The Salute" - October 2021

NOW AVAILABLE Click here to Download and Read

NEXT Chapter Dinner Meeting
December 10, 2021 - Wyndham Hotel (Top Floor),
Springfield, IL

Click HERE for Information - Reservation to Open at a Later Date 

 

Photos from our October 1st Meeting at Northfield Center

AVAILABLE SOON !

 Chapter Dinner Meetings - 2021

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 -- Wyndham Hotel Top Floor (Springfield IL)

All interested current or former commissioned officers of all service branches are welcomed to join us, though reservations are requested.

Chapter Dinner Meetings - 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022 -- Northfield Center (Springfield IL) - TENTATIVE

Friday, April 8, 2022 - Island Bay Yacht Club (Springfield, IL) - TENTATIVE

Friday, June 10, 2022-- The Beach Club (Decatur, IL)

Friday, August 12, 2022 - Island Bay Yacht Club (Springfield, IL)

Friday, October 14, 2022 - Northfield Center (Springfield, IL) - TENTATIVE

Friday, December 9, 2022 - Wyndham Hotel Top Floor (Springfield, IL) - TENTATVIE

All interested current or former commissioned officers of all service branches are welcomed to join us, though reservations are requested.

Interested in Joining Our Chapter?      

 

Click HERE or on the "Becoming a Member" Tab at the top of the page.

QUESTIONS ????   CONTACT US!  

Download our Enrollment Form for MOAA and our Our Chapter

Executive Committee Meetings (EXCOMM) - 2021

 

Thursday, November 18, 2021 

Third Annual Golf Outing

The Third Annual MOAA Golf Outing was held at the Shambolee Golf Course  in Petersburg, on Saturday, July 17, 2021.

THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR SPONSORS !


 

Executive Committee Meetings (EXCOMM) - 2022

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

 Thursday, May 21, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022